Below is Group Committee for the 2018 session:

(Institution representatives in bold)


Matthew Walton-Knight   Mr. Matthew Walton-Knight (MICE), Chairman, ICE Representative
Suresh Vishwakarma   Dr. Suresh Vishwakarma (MIET), Vice Chair, IET Representative, ACC Board
George De Ridder   Mr. George De Ridder (FIStructE), Interim Hon. Secretary
Douglas Yee   Mr. Douglas Yee (MICE), Hon. Treasurer

Committee Members

Alan Kay   Mr. Alan Kay (MICE)
Zeeshan Khan   Mr. Zeeshan Khan (MIET)
Vanessa Nodar-Juste   Ms. Vanessa Nodar-Juste (MICE and MIStructE)
Arul Raja   Mr. Arul Raja (MIET)
Chris Richardson   Mr. Chris Richardson (MIET)
David Woo   Mr. David Woo (MIStructE)
Alan Wood   Mr. Alan Wood (MIET)

Ex Officio

David Harvey   Mr. David Harvey (FIStructE, MICE), IStructE Representative
Vacant   Vacant, CIBSE Representative
Vacant   Vacant, IMechE Representative
Vacant   Vacant, Washington State Liaison


Carine de Ridder   Ms Carine De Ridder, Events Coordinator